PARISH STAFF

SUNDAY EXPERIENCE

Fr. Arul Ponnaiyan

Mission Director:

Pastor
(262) 786-5445
aponnaiyan@hanb.org

SUNDAY EXPERIENCE

Mike Chmielewski

Mission Director: Deacon
(262) 782-6783
mchmielewski@hanb.org

SUNDAY EXPERIENCE

Jeff Honoré

Mission Director:

Pastoral Music
(262) 754-0160
jhonore@hanb.org

DISCIPLESHIP

Jay Landry

Mission Director: Discipleship
(262) 754-0164
jlandry@hanb.org

DISCIPLESHIP

Rachel Madden

Mission Manager:  

Youth Discipleship
(262) 786-2035
rmadden@hanb.org

DISCIPLESHIP

Teresa Tobin

Mission Manager:

Child and Family

Discipleship
(262) 754-0157
ttobin@hanb.org

DISCIPLESHIP

Jess Makuck

Mission Assistant:

 Discipleship
(262) 754-0170
jmakuck@hanb.org

DISCIPLESHIP

Phil Stepanski

Mission Manager:

Community
(262) 786-2039
pstepanski@hanb.org

ENGAGEMENT

Terri Engsberg

Mission Manager:

Adult Discipleship
(262) 786-0472
tengsberg@hanb.org

ENGAGEMENT

Betsy Fuhrmann

Mission Assistant:

Community
(262) 754-0156

bfuhrmann@hanb.org 

ENGAGEMENT

Jan Fredrickson

Mission Assistant:

Parish
(262) 786-7330
jfredrickson@hanb.org

ADVANCEMENT

Beth Pirkey

Mission Advancement Officer
(262) 754-0171
bpirkey@hanb.org

ADVANCEMENT

Sue Labinski

Mission Advancement Analyst
(262) 754-0168
slabinski@hanb.org

ADMINISTRATION

Laura Gerke

Mission Director: Integration
(262) 786-2964
lgerke@hanb.org

ADMINISTRATION

Karly Gaulke

Mission Manager: Finance
(262) 786-3418
kgaulke@hanb.org

ADMINISTRATION

OPEN POSITION

Mission Bookkeeper

 

(262) 754-0161

ADMINISTRATION

Kari Rikkola

Mission Manager: Human Resources
(262) 754-0172
krikkola@hanb.org

ADMINISTRATION

Rosemary McCullough

Mission Assistant:

Human Resources Support
(262) 754-0169
rmccullough@hanb.org

TECHNOLOGY

Michael Lex

Mission Coordinator:

Technology & Innovation
(262) 754-0166
mlex@hanb.org

BUILDING AND GROUNDS

Christopher Hahn

Mission Manager:

Building & Grounds

(262) 786-8140

chahn@hanb.org

BUILDING AND GROUNDS

Ronda DeAngelis

Mission Assistant:

Building & Grounds
(262) 786-8140
rdeangelis@hanb.org

BUILDING AND GROUNDS

Greg Weyker

Mission Assistant:

Maintenance

(262) 786-8140

gweyker@hanb.org

BUILDING AND GROUNDS

Tom Vizer

Mission Assistant: Custodial 

(262) 786-8140

tvizer@hanb.org

CEMETERY

John Fuhrmann

Mission Manager:

Cemetery 
(262) 327-3244
jfurhmann@hanb.org

SCHOOL

Kristin Lee

Mission Director:

Principal
(262) 754-0155 
klee@hanb.org

SCHOOL

Cathy Kornacki

Mission Assistant:

School
(262) 786-7334 
ckornacki@hanb.org

SCHOOL

Sue Bindl

Mission Manager:  

School Strategic Marketing & Communications
(262) 754-0179
sbindl@hanb.org

SCHOOL

Becky Coello

School

Administrative Assistant
(262) 786-7331

rcoello@hanb.org 

SCHOOL

Nell Lemke

School

Administrative Assistant

(262) 786-7331

nlemke@hanb.org

 

PASTORAL COUNCIL

 

The Pastoral Council is established by Canon Law to advise the pastor on how to live the mission of the church to form disciples today. They understand our past and present and look to our future so that Holy Apostles continues to be a vibrant community of faith which draws people into a deeper relationship with Christ as we learn what it means to be a community of disciples.

 

The Pastoral Council consists of twelve members, including nine parishioners selected for three-year terms, a trustee-treasurer, a trustee-secretary, and the pastor. Meeting are typically held once per month.

Kelly Bray

Vice Chairperson


 

Chris DeNardis

Financial Council Representative

 

Carol Garces

Secretary and Deanery Representative

Kelley Kraninger

Trustee Secretary

Mark Kipfmueller

Scott Lassa

Chairperson

Jackie Lichter

Financial Council Representative

 

John Marek

Trustee Treasurer

Tammy Simonson

Fr Don Thimm

Mission Director: Pastor

262-786-5445

dthimm@hanb.org
 

Laurie Ufnowski

Jill Wrocklage

Deanery Representative


 

FINANCE COUNCIL

The Finance Council is established by Canon Law to advise the pastor on the administration of the parish so that our resources are allocated prudently to support our mission and appropriate care is provided to existing resources. The Finance Council consists of seven members,including four parishioners, two representatives from the pastoral council, the trustee-treasurer, and the pastor. Terms are for two years. Meetings are normally held seven times per year.

Jerry Murphy

Mike Schmitt

Chairperson

Fr. Don Thimm

262-786-5445

dthimm@hanb.org

Robert Wrocklage

Secretary

Chris DeNardis

Pastoral Council Representative

Steve Iggens

Vice-Chairperson

Jackie Lichter

John Marek

Trustee-Treasurer

PARISH HOURS

Monday -- Thursday: 9:00 AM -- 4:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM

SCHOOL HOURS

School Hours: 8:15 AM - 3:15 PM

School Office: 7:45 AM - 4:00 PM

16000 W. National Ave
New Berlin, WI  53151
​(262) 786-7330 (Parish)

 (262) 786-7331 (School)

Stay Connected Hotline

(For our elderly parishioners or those without

access to electronic communications)

(262) 786-7334

© Holy Apostles Catholic Parish and School

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
MASS TIMES

Saturday: 4:30 PM

Sunday: 7:00 AM  / 9:15 AM  / 11:15 AM

Tuesday - Thursday: 7:45 AM

Friday (School Mass): 8:30 AM

RECONCILIATION TIMES

Wednesday:

5:30 - 6:30 PM

Welcome Center: Timothy Conference Room

ADORATION CHAPEL

Daily: 6:30 AM -- 8:00 PM

HA_HORZ_ParishAndSchool_RGB.png
mylogin.jpg