Leaders.png

PARISH STAFF

SUNDAY EXPERIENCE

pic - aponnaiyan.jpg

Fr. Arul Ponnaiyan

Mission Director:
Pastor
(262) 786-5445
aponnaiyan@hanb.org

SUNDAY EXPERIENCE

pic - mchmielewski.jpg

Mike Chmielewski

Mission Director: Deacon
(262) 782-6783
mchmielewski@hanb.org

SUNDAY EXPERIENCE

117.jpg

Jeff Honoré

Mission Director:
Pastoral Music
(262) 754-0160
jhonore@hanb.org

SUNDAY EXPERIENCE

142.jpg

Terri Engsberg

Pastoral Associate
(262) 786-0472
tengsberg@hanb.org

DISCIPLESHIP

134.jpg

Jess Makuck

Mission Coordinator:
 Parish Life
(262) 754-0170
jmakuck@hanb.org

DISCIPLESHIP

145.jpg

Teresa Tobin

Mission Manager:
Child and Family
Discipleship
(262) 754-0157
ttobin@hanb.org

DISCIPLESHIP

153.jpg

Rachel Madden

Mission Manager:  
Youth Discipleship
(262) 786-2035
rmadden@hanb.org

DISCIPLESHIP

115.jpg

Jay Landry

Mission Manager:
Adult Discipleship
(262) 754-0164
jlandry@hanb.org

ENGAGEMENT

pic - jfredrickson.jpg

Jan Fredrickson

Mission Assistant:
Parish
(262) 786-7330
jfredrickson@hanb.org

ADVANCEMENT

Lawton.jpg

Karen Lawton

Mission Advancement Analyst & Communications
(262) 754-0168

klawton@hanb.org

SUNDAY EXPERIENCE

Seggelink_edited_edited.jpg

Eric Seggelink

Mission Assistant: Video/Technology Coordinator
eseggelink@hanb.org

ADMINISTRATION

Monahan.jpg

Michael Monahan

Mission Coordinator:
IT & Technology
Support Services 

(262) 754-0166
mmonahan@hanb.org

ADMINISTRATION

106.jpg

Kari Rikkola

Mission Manager: Human Resources
(262) 754-0172
krikkola@hanb.org

ADMINISTRATION

118.jpg

Rosemary McCullough

Mission Assistant:
Human Resources Support
(262) 754-0169
rmccullough@hanb.org

ADMINISTRATION

116.jpg

Karly Gaulke

Mission Manager: Finance
(262) 786-3418
kgaulke@hanb.org

ADMINISTRATION

Heather Sedlmeier.jpg

Heather Sedlmeier

BUILDING AND GROUNDS

141.jpg

Christopher Hahn

Mission Manager:

Building & Grounds

(262) 786-8140

chahn@hanb.org

BUILDING AND GROUNDS

pic- gweyker.jpg

Greg Weyker

Mission Coordinator:
Buildings & Grounds
(262) 786-8140
gweyker@hanb.org

BUILDING AND GROUNDS

114 (1).jpg

Ronda DeAngelis

Mission Assistant:
Building & Grounds
(262) 786-8140
rdeangelis@hanb.org

BUILDING AND GROUNDS

pic - tvizer.jpg

Tom Vizer

Mission Assistant: Custodial 
(262) 786-8140
tvizer@hanb.org

CEMETERY

Beyer.jpg

Telsea Beyer

Mission Manager:
Cemetery 
(262) 327-3244
tbeyer@hanb.org

SCHOOL

Suarez_edited.jpg

Lori Suarez

Mission Director:
School Principal

(262) 786-7331
lsuarez@hanb.org

SCHOOL

136.jpg

Sue Bindl

Mission Manager:  
School Strategic Marketing & Communications
(262) 754-0179
sbindl@hanb.org

SCHOOL

126.jpg

Cathy Kornacki

Mission Assistant:
School
(262) 786-7331 
ckornacki@hanb.org

SCHOOL

113.jpg

Nell Lemke

Mission Assistant:
School
(262) 786-7331 
nlemke@hanb.org

SCHOOL

Clarey.jpg

Lorrie Cleary

Mission Assistant:
School
(262) 786-7331 
lcleary@hanb.org

 

PASTORAL COUNCIL

 

The Pastoral Council is established by Canon Law to advise the pastor on how to live the mission of the church to form disciples today. They understand our past and present and look to our future so that Holy Apostles continues to be a vibrant community of faith which draws people into a deeper relationship with Christ as we learn what it means to be a community of disciples.

 

The Pastoral Council consists of twelve members, including nine parishioners selected for three-year terms, a trustee-treasurer, a trustee-secretary, and the pastor. Meeting are typically held once per month.

IMG_1061_edited.jpg

Kellie Bray

Chairperson

 

IMG_1060_edited.jpg

Marta Broge

Vice Chairperson

Chris DeNardis.jpeg

Chris DeNardis

Finance Council Representative

IMG_1047.jpeg

Jerry Mueller

IMG_1050 2_edited.jpg

Dennis Shepherd

IMG_1057_edited.jpg

Kelley Kraninger

Trustee-Secretary

IMG_1041_edited.jpg

Michael Gratz

School Committee Representative

IMG_5438_edited.jpg

Beth Lunow

Women & Children Representative

IMG_1045_edited.jpg

Dave Arend

Trustee-Treasurer

pic - aponnaiyan.jpg

Fr. Arul Ponnaiyan

Mission Director: Pastor
262-786-5445
aponnaiyan@hanb.org
 

IMG_1056_edited.jpg

Mary Beth Setzke

Human Concerns Representative

Jill Wrocklage.jpeg

Jill Wrocklage

Deanery Representative


 

FINANCE COUNCIL

 

The Finance Council is established by Canon Law to advise the pastor on the administration of the parish so that our resources are allocated prudently to support our mission and appropriate care is provided to existing resources. The Finance Council consists of seven members, including four parishioners, two representatives from the pastoral council, the trustee-treasurer, and the pastor. Terms are for two years. Meetings are normally held seven times per year.

IMG_1045_edited.jpg

Dave Arend

Trustee-Treasurer

IMG_1060_edited.jpg

Marta Broge

Pastoral Council Representative

Jill Wrocklage.jpeg

Jill Wrocklage

Pastoral Council Representative

Flower Patterned Wall

Jessica Conley

pic - aponnaiyan.jpg

Fr. Arul Ponnaiyan

Mission Director: Pastor
262-786-5445
aponnaiyan@hanb.org

2019-07-23_LICHTER-JACKIE_Twitter.jpg

Jackie Lichter

Flower Patterned Wall

Kate McDonald

jerry linked in (002).jpg

Jerry Murphy

mylogin.jpg